Friday, January 30, 2009

Mac & Cheeze Casserole



No cheese and no fake cheese (!) .. and ridiculous amounts of vitamin B12 !

Monday, January 26, 2009

Rosemary Baby Potatoes & Chickpea Cutlets w/ Onion Gravy



Potato recipe from Gourmet Vegetarian.
The cutlets are the ones made famous via the vegan blogging world, originally from Veganomicon (and worth every bit of their praise).

Sunday, January 25, 2009

Doughnuts



Courtesy of my grandma !

Sunday, January 18, 2009

Pizza Bandiera



Dough + toppings recipes from Vegan Planet.

Friday, January 16, 2009

Easy Peasy Blueberry-Apple Muffins



From Fat Free Vegan.

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Tacos

Monday, January 12, 2009

Lebanese Moussaka (in pitas)



From Fat Free Vegan.

Saturday, January 10, 2009

Crockpot Chili

Thursday, January 8, 2009

Quinoa Chickpea Confetti Casserole



From Eat, Drink and Be Vegan.

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

The Un-Chicken Un-Caesar Salad



Because sometimes you just miss certain omni foods.
Vegan caesar dressing recipe from Skinny Bitch in the Kitch...faux chicken breast from PC Blue Menu.

Monday, January 5, 2009

Green Cashew Pilaf



From Gourmet Vegetarian.

Sunday, January 4, 2009

Gardener's Pie



From Fat Free Vegan.

Friday, January 2, 2009

Spicy Garlic Eggplant and Tofu (Over Rice)



From Fat Free Vegan.

Thursday, January 1, 2009

Sushi Salad



From Fat Free Vegan.

Related Posts with Thumbnails